Late Night Ramblings

It’s one of those nights were my thoughts are spilling out of my brain. Thoughts about my future, my relationships, and even the most random shit. I just thought about making a movie that revolves around a bunny serial killer.

Science says that over thinking is not good for the brain. I think otherwise, yes it may make you over analyze things or make you more conscious but it helps you make proper decisions. Over thinking can help sort your priorities and compartmentalize the bad thoughts from the good ones.

Over thinking is like a cardio workout for your brain… It makes you tired but it’s good for you. (I think)

Author: awkwardfanaa

Loves to get lost in music and books. Always trying to decipher the true meaning of Life. Likes watching movies. Eats tons of sweets but favors chocolate covered macadamia nuts.

Leave a Reply

