Fifty Shades of Curiosity

I read the book, I liked it at first (got bored during most of the sex parts, so I skipped some of them), but then I realized Christian Grey is a bad boyfriend. Not because of the BDSM, but the parts when he gets possessive of Anastasia. I’m curious about why do a lot of people like him? like what is it with this character? Is it the bad boy type thing? I’m really curious, I wanna know why people like Christian Grey!!

I’m also curious about the movie, some people said that the movie stressed about Anastasia’s consent…so that’s a good thing. Is the movie worth watching???

Let me know down in the comments! =)

Author: awkwardfanaa

Loves to get lost in music and books. Always trying to decipher the true meaning of Life. Likes watching movies. Eats tons of sweets but favors chocolate covered macadamia nuts.

3 thoughts on “Fifty Shades of Curiosity”

  1. I think you need to read all three books, to understand why and how Christian turned into the man he is. The movie highlighted how he made efforts to change and accommodate Anastasia’s needs, but failed at the end when there was a miscommunication; ie she didn’t use the safe word.

    1. I’ll try to borrow my friend’s copy of fifty, ahaha. I’ll read the trilogy. Thanks for commenting! 🙂

Leave a Reply

