What am I Trying to Say?

That’s the question I ask myself a lot. Do you ever get that feeling? You have this thought that you want to share and for some reason you can’t express it. it becomes difficult to describe and then suddenly you’re rambling random shit that doesn’t make sense whit your original idea and now you’re stuck.

This happens a lot to me, but after rambling, I just freeze with a look of utter confusion. I end up looking like a person who just snapped out of a weird trance. like what my face looks like now.

Author: awkwardfanaa

Loves to get lost in music and books. Always trying to decipher the true meaning of Life. Likes watching movies. Eats tons of sweets but favors chocolate covered macadamia nuts.

Leave a Reply

